Santahamina

Toimihenkilöt 2014

Pj   Jukka Wäänänen    jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Vpj  Pekka Pitkänen      pekka.pitkanen(at)elisanet.fi

 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Reima Tuomisto            reima.tuomisto(at)elisnet.fi

Reijo Sulkamo                repasul(at)gmail.com

Jukka Harju                    jukkis.harju(at)saunalahti.fi

Leo Saari                          leo.saari(at)saunalahti.fi

Hannu Koukkula            hannu.koukkula(at)pp2.inet.fi

 

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Tapani Selin                    tapani.selin(at)gmail.com

Kari Ramstedt                kari.ramstedt(at)kolumbus.fi

Seppo Haario                  seppo.haario(at)gmail.com

Leena Hallapuro            leena.hallapuro(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Harras                 jarmo.harras(at)gmail.com

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Jukka Wäänänen           jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

 

Tilintarkastajat

Anneli Ukkonen             anneli.ukkonen(at)welho.com

Sami Leeve                      sami.leeve(at)mil.fi

 

Katsastajien vanhin

Jukka Wäänänen           jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

 

Katsastajat 

Reima Tuomisto            reima.tuomisto(at)elisanet.fi

Eero Sirola                      eero.sirola(at)netti.fi

Jukka Wäänänen           jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Markku Virtanen           markku.s.virtanen(at)gmail.com

Seppo Haario                  seppo.haario(at)gmail.com

Mika Tauru                     mika.tauru(at)mil.fi

Seppo Karvola                seppo.karvola(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Koskivuori          jarmo.koskivuori(at)welho.com

 

Telakkamestari

Jukka Wäänänen           jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

 

Satamakapteeni

Juha Koukku                  juha(at)kinnalankoukku.fi

 

Laiturivanhimmat

Hautere kallio

Jukka Harju                   jukkis.harju(at)saunalahti.fi

Hautere ponttooni

Jukka Tolin                    jukkatol(at)luukku.com

Hevossalmi I

Reima Tuomisto           reima.tuomisto(at)elisanet.fi

Hevossalmi II

Jukka Wäänänen          jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Hevossalmi III

Tuomo Rusila                tuomo.rusila(at)mil.fi