Santahamina

Toimihenkilöt 2017

 

Kerhon toimihenkilöt 2017                         Santahaminan Venekerho ry

 

Pj   Jukka Wäänänen                                        jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Vpj  Pekka Pitkänen                                         pekka.pitkanen(at)elisanet.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

Reima Tuomisto                                             reima.tuomisto(at)gmail.com

Reijo Sulkamo                                               repasul(at)gmail.com

Jukka Harju                                                   jukkis.harju(at)saunalahti.fi

Leo Saari                                                       leo.m.saari(at)gmail.com

Hannu Koukkula                                           hannu.koukkula(at)pp2.inet.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Kari Ramstedt                                               kari.ramstedt(at)gmail.com

Seppo Haario                                               seppo.haario(at)gmail.com

Leena Hallapuro                                          leena.hallapuro(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Harras                                               jarmo.harras(at)gmail.com

Tuomo Rusila                                              tuomo.rusila(at)mil.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Jukka Wäänänen                                         jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Anneli Ukkonen                                            anneli.ukkonen(at)welho.com

Sami Leeve                                                  sami.leeve(at)mil.fi

Katsastajien vanhin

Jukka Wäänänen                                            jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Katsastajat 

Reima Tuomisto                                              reima.tuomisto(at)gmail.com

Eero Sirola                                                      eero.sirola(at)outlook.com

Jukka Wäänänen                                            jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Seppo Haario                                                  seppo.haario(at)gmail.com

Mika Tauru                                                      mika.tauru(at)gmail.com

Seppo Karvola                                               seppo.karvola(at)gmail.com

Jarmo Koskivuori                                           jarmo.koskivuori(at)welho.com

Tuomo Rusila                                                 tuomo.rusila(at)mil.fi

Timo Luntamo                                                 timo.luntamo(at)gmail.com

Telakkamestari

Jukka Wäänänen                                           jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Satamakapteeni

Juha Koukku                                                  juha(at)kinnalankoukku.fi

Laiturivanhimmat

Hautere kallio

Jukka Harju                                                  jukkis.harju(at)saunalahti.fi

Hautere ponttooni

Jukka Tolin                                                    jukkatol(at)luukku.com

Hevossalmi I

Reima Tuomisto                                          reima.tuomisto(at)gmail.com

Hevossalmi II

Jukka Wäänänen                                          jukka.waananen(at)elisanet.fi

Hevossalmi III

Tuomo Rusila                                              tuomo.rusila(at)mil.fi